Number	Name	Year Established	Name	Year Established	
1	Dr. Annie Webb Blanton Founder State President 1929-1930 Austin	1936			Held by University of Texas Austin
2	Dr. Eula Lee Carter Honorary Founder State President 1934-36 1936-38 Fort Worth	1940			Held by University of Texas Austin
3	Mamie Sue Bastian Founder State President 1930-32 1932-34 Houston	1940			Held by University of Texas Austin
1.	Dr. Cora M. Martin Founder Austin	1942	Frances Lowrance PSP 1973-1975 El Paso	1977	
2.	Sue King Founder Fort Worth	1943	Edna Graham	1943	
3.	Ruby Terrill Lomax Founder Austin/Dallas	1947	Julia Hubbell PSP 1942-44 and 1944-46 Commerce	1947	
4.	Sadie Ray Powell PSP 1940-42	1947	Sarah Miltia Hill PSP 1946-48 Alpine	1948	

Number	Name	Year Established	Name	Year Established
5.	Lalla M. Odom Founder Austin	1949	Lunelle Anderson PSP 1975-1977 San Marcos Marilyn Gregory Austin	2021
6.	Phyllis Ellis PSP 1948-50 Fort worth	1951	PSP 2015-2017 Yvette Rosenthal State President 1950-53	1954
7.	Lela Lee Williams Founder Dallas	1953	Luella Merrett State Treasurer	1977
8.	Eugenie Terry PSP 1953-55, Dallas	1957	Laginia Hale State President 1977-1979, Austin	1977
9	Doris Thompson PSP, 1955-57 Waco	1962	Madge Davis State President 1957-59 Wichita Falls	1973
10.	Nell B. McMains PSP 1959-61 Texas City	1963	Ethel Sloan State President 1961-63	1963
11.	Ray King Founder Fort Worth	1964	Gladys Parker State Treasurer	1973
12.	Sarah Tobolowsky PSP 1963-65 Int President 1980-82 Dallas	1965	Edyth Bosse	1956

Number	Name	Year Established	Name	Year Established
13.	Ruby Lee Lafferty PSP 1965-67 Dallas	1966	Eunah Temple Holden Int President 1950-52 Florida	1966
14.	Dr. Anna Hiss Founder Austin	1969	Dr. Helen Koch Founder Austin	1969
15.	Ruby Cole Founder San Antonio	1969	Mabel Grizzard Founder Waxahachie	1969
16.	Jessie Sim PSP 1967-69 Int President 1984-86 Denton	1970	Lola Beth Breen	1970
17.	Clara Parker Honorary Founder Austin	1970	Layuna Hicks	1970
18.	Frances White PSP 1969-71 Port Arthur	1971	Verna Arrington	1971
19.	Levonne Davis PSP 1971-73 Texarkana	1973	Faye Hudson	1973
20.	Golden Anniversary Scholarship	1979		
21.	Mary Rowlett PSP 1979-81 Lubbock	1981	Virginia Grove Executive Sec/Treas	1981
22.	Ruth Williams PSP 1981-83 Austin	1984	Ella Mae Gehring	1984

Number	Name	Year Established	Name	Year Established
23.	Donna Van Hoove	1984	Helen Mock	1984
24.	Catherine Young Clack PSP 1938-40	1985	Elinor Wyatt Nichols State Editor Houston	1988
25.	Bettye Smith Mischen Dunbar PSP 1983-1985 Plano	1985	Carolyn Crawford Larrison PSP 1985-1987 Anahuac	1988
26.	Dorothy Stallings PSP 1987-1989 Waco	1985	Dr. Aleene Van de Grift PSP, 1989-1991 Dallas Patti Belknap Arlington PSP 2019-2021	2021
27.	Ruth Johnson PSP 1991-1993 Dallas	1985	Ruth Hull State Treasurer Tyler	1992
28.	Ruth Lewis	1985	Dorothy Hefner Executive Secretary/Treasurer	1992
29.	Alpha State Memorial Scholarship	1987		
30.	Eloise Amos	1992	Nora Wilmer	1993
31.	Agnes Abernathy	1992	Ellen Ruth Livingston	1995
32.	Lou Ayers Executive Sec/Treasurer Austin	1992	Evelyn Laney Executive Secretary/Treasurer	1995

Number	Name	Year Established	Name	Year Established
33.	Dr. Dolores Akins PSP 1993-1995 Hurst	1992	Frances Potts Commerce	1995
34.	Jean Appleton	1995	Annette Smith Keller Scholarship Chair	1995
35.	Sandy L. Whitney PSP, 1995-1997 El Paso	1995	Dr. Vicki Tigert Davis PSP 2009-2011 Campbell	1997
36.	Frances Dushek	1995	Bess Church McDonald	1998
37.	Dr. Mary Ann Walden PSP, 1997-1999 Houston	1995	Helen Unbehagen Rose League City	1999
38.	Juanita Wise Harmon PSP, 1999-2001 Lewisville	1995	Christean Jenkins Betty Vines Arlington Executive Secretary/Treasurer 2008-2016	2001
39.	Sheryl Minick PSP,2001-2003 Richardson	1995	Sarah Fain Sienty Scholarship Chair	2003
40.	Carolyn Connor Adkins PSP, 2003-2005 Daingerfield	1995	Dr. Sue Blair Scholarship Chair Odessa	2005
41.	Alpha State 75 th Anniversary	2000		
42.	Charlotte Edmons Port Arthur	2000	Evelyn M. Wilson	2005

Number	Name	Year Established	Name	Year Established
43.	Dr. Jo Murphy PSP, 2017-2019 Fredericksburg	2003	Jane Knapik Scholarship Chair Marble Falls	2006
44.	Joyce Packard Waco	2003	Linda Andersen Austin Member Scholarship Committee	2007
45.	Catherine Davis PSP, 2005-2007 Fredericksburg	2003	Dr. Barbara Baethe SW Regional Director Scholarship Chair Richmond	2008
			Joanne Webb Davis PSP 2011-2013, Fredericksburg	2021
46.	Nelda Gossett- Landrum State Treasurer Garland	2003	Berneta Minkwitz Fannie Lou Yeager Executive Secretary/Treasurers	2009
47.	JoAnn Brooks PSP, 2007-2009 Plano	2011	Dr. Jane Nelson Scholarship Chair Cleveland	2011
48.	Jean Webb ASTEF Founding Member	2011	Dr. Inez Garcia Scholarship Chair Nancy Newton	2013
	Fort Worth		PSP, 2013-2015 Burleson	-